Words of a Klansman Used to Save African-American Lives

Words of a Klansman Used to Save African-American Lives

As I was filming Tom I wanted to treat him with a certain amount of respect. Mainly it could have been out of fear a little bit of who the man was so I shot him very beautifully and then we were editing it and.. the editor Hank Coreland (from Natural Born Killers, a phenomenal editor) said, “I like it Jeff, but it’s just… I am Jewish and I know a lot about Tom Metzger and this guy is just evil.” So we decided to make him a bit scary and have his point so much more impactful.

Explore posts in the same categories: AmeriKwa

Leave a Reply

