Oh No You Di’int

Rapper Foxy Brown sentenced to 3 years probation | US News | Reuters.com

NEW YORK (Reuters) – Hip-Hop artist Foxy Brown was sentenced on Tuesday to three years probation and anger management classes for assaulting two nail salon stylists over a $20 manicure.

During her hearing, the 28-year-old singer asked that the guilty plea she entered in August be withdrawn. “I feel I am innocent. I feel I was coerced. I want to take back my guilty plea,” she said.

Explore posts in the same categories: Tomorrow Belongs to Us

Leave a Reply

